Session pour les formateurs à la vie religieuse

[Province Notre-Dame de la Mission – Amérique du Sud] Une session pour les formateurs à la vie religieuses s’est tenue du 7 au 30 janvier à Asunción (Paraguay). Sr. Cantalicia du Paraguay, Srs Virginia, Lila et Isela d’Argentine et Sr. Claudia du Chili y ont participé.

Partant de leurs propres expériences et d’échanges en groupes, cet espace de paroles permet de renouveler leurs réponses pour vivre la mission.

Un lieu d’étude et de réflexion

Face aux changements qui s’accélèrent dans la société, la vie religieuse connaît une période de profonde transformation. Pour se situer correctement dans sa vocation face à l’évolution de l’humanité et de l’Église, il faut une préparation minutieuse, surtout pour ceux qui sont appelés à former de futurs religieux et consacrés.

Face à ces urgences, la CONFERPAR (Confédération des Religieux du Paraguay) offre des espaces d’études, de réflexions et de vie qui favorisent la croissance intégrale de la personne consacrée.

La session dure un mois avec une structure modulaire, divisée en quatre semaines, avec des ateliers dans différents domaines nécessaires à la formation : dimension psycho-affective, spirituelle, théologique et missionnaire. Elle s’adresse aux formateurs ou à ceux qui se préparent à ce service.

Views: 1 649

Education for Formators

[Province of Our Lady of the Mission – South America] A Session for Formators was held from January 7 – 30 in Asunción (Paraguay). It was attended by Sr. Cantalicia from Paraguay, Sr. Virginia from Argentina, Srs. Lila and Isela from Argentina and Sr. Claudia from Chile.

Starting from their own experience and group exchange, it was a space where they are trained to be able to give updated answers in regard to the mission.

A Place for Study and Reflection

In the face of accelerated changes in society, religious life is experiencing a period of profound transformation. To situate oneself properly In the present moment of evolution of humanity and the Church demands a careful preparation, above all, for those in whose hands is the formation of future religious and consecrated persons.

Faced with these urgencies, the CONFERPAR (Confederation of Religious of Paraguay) offers spaces for study, reflection and living that favour the integral growth of the consecrated person.

The session lasts a month with a modular structure, divided into four weeks, with intensive workshops in the areas of greatest interest for formation: psycho-affective, spiritual, theological and missionary dimensions. It is aimed at formators or those who are preparing for this service.

Views: 1,504